Visited All South America Award

Have you stopped in all 13 countries?

If you have traveled to all of the 13 mainland countries on the continent of South America — Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Ecuador, French Guiana, Guyana, Paraguay, Peru, Suriname, Uruguay and Venezuela — you are eligible for the ITN VISITED ALL SOUTH AMERICA AWARD.

To receive the All South America Award, list the 13 countries along with the year of your visit to each. Place the list and a check for $7 (payable to ITN) into an envelope addressed to ITN Visited All South America Award, c/o ITN, 2116 28th St., Sacramento, CA 95818.

You will be sent a special certificate personalized with your name and measuring 8½"x11", mailed flat and suitable for framing. (Years of visits are not indicated on the certificates.)